NETFIT Netball Community
NETFIT Netball Community

DREAM CATCHERS NETBALL PROGRAM

Welcome to the Jeanieboy Dream Catcher Netball Program that will now be operating in its 6th year.

We are extending the program into 8 regions across Victoria developing regional mentoring programs linking our Dream Catchers Academy leaders, as mentors into local primary schools.

This is a no cost empowerment and wellbeing program designed to celebrate netball to inspire young females while tailoring workshops around healthy lifestyles, goal setting and reducing risk taking behaviour within their own schools and netball communities.

“I truly believe that any individual, given the tools and the self-confidence can make a huge difference in any community. The girls come into the program eager to learn. Myself, and the other leaders, share our stories of the highs and lows of our journeys and we encourage the girls to believe that anything is possible with hard work and a positive mindset.” Sarah Wall

If you are an under 15 netballer wishing to join our leadership and mentoring community in the below regions, Please apply.

If your primary school falls within one of these 7 zones, please register your interest to run the program with your Grade 5 and 6 girls. This is an extension on the program where netballers/health professionals and our U15 mentors visit your school and run the Dream Catchers Mind Body Soul sessions.

*Please note once a school is selected we coordinate dates and times with each individual school running a full term program.

Ballarat
MIND: Friday 17th November
SOUL: Friday 1st December
BODY: Friday 15th December

Bayside
SOUL: Tuesday 22nd August
MIND: Tuesday 29th August
BODY: Tuesday 12th September

Bendigo
MIND: Sunday 19th November
SOUL: Sunday 3rd December
BODY: Sunday 17th December

Casey
MIND: Sunday 5th November
SOUL: Sunday 26th November
BODY: Sunday 10th December

Dandenong
MIND: Tuesday 14th November
SOUL: Tuesday 28th November
BODY: Tuesday 12th December

Frankston
MIND: Thursday 17th August
SOUL: Thursday 31st August
BODY: Thursday 14th September

South West
MIND: Thursday 16th November
SOUL: Thursday 30th November
BODY: Thursday 14th December

Wyndham
MIND: Monday 28th August
SOUL: Monday 11th September
BODY: Monday 18th September

UNDER 15 – APPLY NOW

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Date of Birth*

Age*

School / Club*

State*

Post Code*

What's your Dream Catcher zone

What's your biggest challenge?

Why do you want to be a Dream Catcher?

What are the best qualities of a leader?

SCHOOLS APPLY NOW

Name of school*

Email*

Post Code*

Phone Number*

How many Grade 5 and 6 girls*

School Address*

Why do you need Dream Catchers program at your school?*