Most frequent questions and answers
If your card has expired or you wish to change your payment, head to the ‘MY SETTINGS’ page of your account and then find ‘PAYMENT METHODS’ in your details. You can either DELETE or ADD a new payment method here. Follow the prompts and remember to save your details.
You’re more than welcome to cancel you’re my NETFIT subscription at any time- the NETFIT team and community will be sad to see you go.
Please follow the below steps to easily cancel your MY NETFIT subscription;
- Navigate to your Profile page.
- Select ‘Cancel Account’.
To confirm your cancellation, follow the prompts and select a reason for leaving. You must follow all prompts to confirm your cancellation.
MY NETFIT is a subscription-based platform that will charge to your selected payment method on the date you originally signed up.
The content you receive with the MY NETFIT Platform is never ending, and your subscription will continue to rollover until you choose to terminate your account.
Subscriptions require to be cancelled prior to your next recurring billing date. Subscriptions are available for a minimum period. We are unable to provide a refund for accounts that have not been cancelled before this date.
If you do not wish to continue with your MY NETFIT subscription at the end of your minimum pay period, you can cancel your subscription.
As MY NETFIT is a subscription platform, keep in mind that once cancelled, you will no longer have access to any of the content within the MY NETFIT platform. This includes the weeks you have already completed.
Upon your subscription to the Product, unless you notify us otherwise, you agree to subscription fees and all other charges relating to the subscription being billed automatically each month to the nominated Payment Method provided by you during the Order process.
You must notify NETFIT Netball of any change to your Payment Method. If you do not notify us of any such change, then NETFIT Netball will assume that the details of your Payment Method remain correct and will continue to bill any fees or charges relating to your subscription to your nominated Payment Method.
If any subscription fees or charges billed to your account, are not processed for any reason, then NETFIT Netball will have the right to suspend your subscription until all fees and charges have been paid in full.
Subscription fees will apply regardless of whether or not you use your subscription.
Promotional Trial / Discount / Coupons
Subscriptions will rollover to full-priced monthly membership at the end of all promotional trials, discounts, offers or coupons unless the subscription is cancelled before the end of the promotional period. The following month’s fees and charges will be charged to your nominated payment method. Rollover subscriptions will continue month to month until terminated.
If you are having trouble logging into MY NETFIT, please ensure you are using the correct email address and password.
Keep in mind, if you have originally subscribed, this may be an old email address that you no longer use!
If you have forgotten your password, simply select ‘Forgotten Password’ at login and we will send you a separate email to reset your password.
Any further difficulties logging in, email [email protected].
UNABLE TO OPEN MY NETFIT
If you are having trouble opening MY NETFIT there is often a simple explanation!
iOS & Android App
If you are using the iOS Apple App or the Android App, ensure you have the latest operating system installed on your device.
Delete, update and reinstall the App to your device from the App Store or Google Play Store.
If you are accessing MY NETFIT from the Web, please close your browser and refresh your page and, if possible, clear your Internet history and refresh your cache.
We also recommend to:
- Ensure you are using the latest version of your browser
- Ensure you are using the latest version of your device
- Manually reset the device you are using if you updated browser/device
- Try accessing your account from an alternative device to ensure this error isn’t the result of the device being used.
Once you have done this try logging back into your MY NETFIT account.
Keep in mind this could take up to 24 hours to reflect in your account.